Performance – Saturday 18th May 2024

Hey there. It’s been a while. A very long while. Not that I haven’t had anything to say. Quite the opposite actually.

So, yeah. This is happening.

https://www.siobhandavies.com/events/mearchivingme/

So yeah, last year in January, I applied for the Artist Archive at Siobhan Davies Studios. Not thinking that I would ever get it. And of course as these stories go, I did.
So here we are with just a few weeks to go. Propa full on.

Was meant to have been at the end of ’23, but that was never going to happen as I had way too much stuff to sort through. So now I’m doing the do in May. Saturday 18th May from…well…yeah evening time.

What’s it all about?

It’s all about me. Lil’ ole me. Moi. Io. Jag. Mwé.

mearchivingme is an anthology of Angela’s works and career. Sometimes ordered. Sometimes not. But there. A collection of objects, images, costumes creating a landscape to explore.”

That part.

Hope you can make it. 🙂 You can get your tickets here

p.s. US. FR. IT. SWE. DM.

p.p.s. AI says I should include use more descriptive language to enhance to post to attract more readers. Maybe next time.

One thought on “Performance – Saturday 18th May 2024

Leave a comment